Часто задаваемые вопросы

Currency dividends are received in a non-trading account so that they can be withdrawn. To withdraw them, you need to translate them in tenge: in the Tradernet platform personal account, open a security session and perform the operation in the ""Currency Conversion"" section. If you want to buy additional shares on dividends received, write to your investment consultant. He will help to transfer dividends to a trading account.

"If the company’s accounts are blocked, this will not affect customer accounts: Freedom Finance’s own funds are separated from customer accounts. In Kazakhstan, money and securities are stored in the Central Securities Depository and Central Counterparty of the KASE exchange."

"Opening accounts for minors is not possible at freedom Finance since 2019. Minors who have opened a brokerage account earlier, make transactions through traders, providing a special document from the guardianship authorities of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Applications are submitted by phone or email."

There are two possible options:
1. the heir (s) has the right to receive the securities as an inheritance.
2. the heir (s) has the right to refuse the inheritance

For the inheritance
1. Within six months of the death of the owner of the brokerage account - the Freedom Finance client- the heir must apply to the notary to accept the inheritance.
2. The notary receives all necessary information about the testator's securities from the unified Registrar
3. The notary draws up a certificate of inheritance
4. The heir visits the nearest Freedom Finance branch and provides the following documents:
a. certificate of inheritance (obtained from a notary)
b. the death certificate of the testator.
c. Signs an order to write off financial instruments from a personal account
5. The investment consultant accepts the documents and opens a brokerage account for the heir (if the account is not opened)
6. Securities are credited to the client's brokerage account
The rejection of the inheritance
Sometimes, the heir refuses to inherit or does not declare his rights. For refusal, the heir must provide a certificate of refusal of inheritance within six months from the date of opening the inheritance.

The company is guided by the Civil code in such cases.
Article 1074. The right to refuse the inheritance:
1. The heir has the right to refuse the inheritance within six months from the date of opening the inheritance. If there are valid reasons, this period may be extended by the court, but not for more than two months.
2. Refusal of inheritance is made by submitting an application by the heir to the notary at the place of opening the inheritance.
4. The heir loses the right to refuse the inheritance after the period granted to him for this purpose has expired.
5. In case of refusal of inheritance, the heir has the right to indicate that he refuses it in favor of other persons from among the heirs by will or by law of any order, including those who are called to inherit by right of representation.
Article 1083. Escheat
1. If there are no heirs either by will or by law, or none of the heirs has the right to inherit (article 1045 of this Code),or all of them have renounced the inheritance (article 1074 of this Code), the inheritance is recognized as escheat property.
2. Escheat property is transferred in the municipal property at the place of opening the inheritance.


There is no minimum amount on the secondary market. You can start trading with any amount. To participate in an IPO on the US market, the minimum amount is $2,000. Recommended minimum amount: $10,000.

Income depends on the situation for a particular security or portfolio of securities. Share and bond prices are related to the state of the economy and the internal financial situation of companies. Almost any securities can generate both income and loss. Even for fixed-income instruments. There are no guarantees of income. But this is not the main thing. The main thing is to distribute funds between different instruments. Then the decrease in the value of some securities will be compensated by an increase in the value of others. Freedom Finance investment advisors will help you include high-potential security instruments and securities in your portfolio.

Yes. Freedom Finance's activities in Kazakhstan are licensed by the National Bank. The company is on the official list of members of the Kazakhstan stock exchange. Globally, Freedom Finance is part of the international group Freedom Holding Corp. The Holding's activity is regulated by the American securities and exchange Commission (SEC). In each country of presence, the company is officially registered and has licenses from local regulators.

- Presence in 8 countries (Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Germany, USA, Cyprus), 

- Branch network-offices in 16 major cities of Kazakhstan, 29 cities of Russia. 

- Quality support - personal investment consultants, call center, free Analytics 

- Access to Kazakhstan and foreign markets. Opportunity to participate in promising US IPOs. 

- Tariff plans for investors with different goals 

- Training for investors and traders of different levels of training

Yes, you can find the licenses on the website almaty-ffin.kz in the section "About the Company" - "Licenses and Certificates". And also on the website ffin.kz in the section "About Us" - "Documents".

- Presence in 8 countries (Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Germany, USA, Cyprus), 

- Branch network-offices in 16 major cities of Kazakhstan, 29 cities of Russia. 

- Quality support - personal investment consultants, call center, free Analytics 

- Access to Kazakhstan and foreign markets. Opportunity to participate in promising US IPOs. 

- Tariff plans for investors with different goals 

- Training for investors and traders of different levels of training

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Freedom Finance в процессе регистрации компании при Международном финансовом центре «Астана». Эта регистрация даст нам прямой выход на биржи.

Дивиденды в валюте поступают на неторговый счет, чтобы их можно было вывести. Для вывода их нужно перевести в тенге: в личном кабинете платформы Tradernet открыть сессию безопасности и выполнить операцию в разделе «Конвертация валюты». Если вы хотите купить на полученные дивиденды дополнительные акции, напишите своему инвестиционному консультанту. Он поможет перевести дивиденды на торговый счет.

"Если счета компании будут заблокированы, это не коснется счетов клиентов: собственные средства Freedom Finance отделены от средств клиентов. В Казахстане деньги и ценные бумаги хранятся в Центральном депозитарии и Центральном контрагенте биржи KASE."

"Открытие счетов несовершеннолетним лицам невозможно во «Фридом Финанс» с 2019 года. Несовершеннолетние лица, которым открыли брокерский счет ранее, совершают сделки через трейдеров, предоставив специальный документ из органов опеки РК. Заявки подаются по телефону или электронной почте."

Возможны два варианта: 

1. наследник(и) имеет право получить ценные бумаги в наследство. 

2. наследник(и) вправе отказаться от наследства 


Для получения наследства 

1. Наследник в течение шести месяцев с момента смерти владельца брокерского счета - клиента Freedom Finance - должен обратиться к нотариусу с заявлением о принятии наследства. 

2. Нотариус получает всю необходимую информацию про ценные бумаги наследодателя от единого регистратора 

3. Нотариус оформляет свидетельство о праве на наследство 

4. Наследник посещает ближайший филиал Freedom Finance и предоставляет следующие документы: 

a. свидетельство о праве на наследство (получает от нотариуса) 

b. свидетельство о смерти наследователя. 

c. Подписывает приказ на списание финансовых инструментов с лицевого счета 

5. Инвестиционный консультант принимает документы и открывает брокерский счет наследнику (если счет не открыт) 

6. Клиенту начисляются ценные бумаги на брокерский счет Отказ от наследства Бывает, наследник отказывается от наследства или не заявляет о своих правах. Для отказа наследник в течение шести месяцев со дня открытия наследства должен предоставить справку об отказе от наследства. Компания в таких случаях руководствуется Гражданским кодексом. 


Статья 1074. Право отказаться от наследства: 

1. Наследник вправе отказаться от наследства в течение шести месяцев со дня открытия наследства. При наличии уважительных причин этот срок может быть продлен судом, однако не более чем на два месяца. 

2. Отказ от наследства совершается подачей наследником заявления нотариусу по месту открытия наследства. 

4. Наследник утрачивает право отказаться от наследства по истечении предоставленного ему для этого срока. 

5. При отказе от наследства наследник вправе указать, что он отказывается от него в пользу других лиц из числа наследников по завещанию или по закону любой очереди, в том числе в пользу тех, которые призваны к наследованию по праву представления. 


Статья 1083. Выморочное имущество 

1. Если нет наследников ни по завещанию, ни по закону, либо никто из наследников не имеет права наследовать (статья 1045 настоящего Кодекса),либо все они отказались от наследства (статья 1074 настоящего Кодекса), наследство признается выморочным имуществом. 

2. Выморочное имущество переходит в коммунальную собственность по месту открытия наследства. "

Минимальной суммы на вторичном рынке нет. Вы можете начать торговать с любой суммы. Для участия в IPO на американском рынке минимальная сумма: $2 000. Рекомендуемая минимальная сумма: $10 000.

Доход зависит от ситуации по конкретной ценной бумаге или портфелю ценных бумаг. Цены акций и облигаций связаны с состоянием экономики и внутренней финансовой ситуацией компаний. Практически по любым ценным бумагам можно получить как доход, так и убыток. Даже по инструментам с фиксированной доходностью. Гарантий дохода нет. Но это не главное. Главное - распределять средства между разными инструментами. Тогда снижение стоимости одних ценных бумаг будет компенсировано ростом стоимости других. Инвестиционные консультанты Freedom Finance помогут вам включить в портфель защитные инструменты и ценные бумаги с высоким потенциалом.

Да. Деятельность Freedom Finance в Казахстане лицензирована Национальным банком. Компания в официальном списке членов Казахстанской фондовой биржи. Глобально Freedom Finance входит в международную группу Freedom Holding Corp. Деятельность Холдинга регулируется американской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам (SEC). В каждой стране присутствия компания официально зарегистрирована и имеет лицензии локальных регуляторов.

- Присутствие в 8 странах (Казахстан, Россия, Украина, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан, Германия, США, Кипр), 

- Филиальная сеть - офисы в 16 крупных городах Казахстана, 29 городах России. 

- Качественная поддержка - персональные инвестиционные консультанты, call-центр, бесплатная аналитика 

- Доступ на казахстанский и зарубежные рынки. Возможность участвовать в перспективных американских IPO. 

- Тарифные планы для инвесторов с разными целями 

- Обучение для инвесторов и трейдеров разного уровня подготовки

Да, с лицензиями Вы можете ознакомиться на сайте almaty-ffin.kz в разделе "О компании" - "Лицензии и свидетельства". А также на сайте ffin.kz в разделе "О нас" - "Документы".